JUNE 7th 2021

The full list of winners in the 2021 award categories was as follows:
  • Quant equity

    AQR Capital Management (Nominee)
    Taaffeite Capital Management (TCM) (Nominee)
    BlackRock (Winner)

  • Alternative Event Driven funds

    Foxhill Capital Partners (Nominee)
    BlackRock (Nominee)
    AQR Capital Management (Winner)

  • Best systematic CTAs

    Metori Capital Management (Nominee)
    Bridgewater Associates (Nominee)
    ADG Capital Management (Winner)

  • Best Quant Strategy-New

    Hanming Rao of Global Sigma Group (Nominee) — Options Strategy(Nominee)
    Taaffeite Capital Management (TCM) (Nominee) — Long/Short Strategy (Nominee)
    Strategy team of New Capital—Alternative Event Driven Strategy (Winner)

  • Multi-strategy quant

    SEI Investments Company (Nominee)
    QSquared Capital (Nominee)
    Ramsey Quantitative Systems (Winner)

Neither this website, the information on this Site is intended for educational, informational, and research purposes only. We do not offer advice regarding the quality or suitability of any investment or of any investment manager and assumes no responsibility or liability for any investment decisions or advice, treatment, or services rendered by any institutional investor, expert panelist, broker-dealer, investment manager, investment professional, or any other person featured on this Site. Prior to making any investment or to hiring any investment manager, User should consult with its financial advisors to verify pricing and other information and perform thorough due diligence. Investment decisions should not be informed or taken based upon based upon, or the results obtained from, the content provided on the Site. We reserve the right to make any changes to the content on this website.

Licensing Terms:
If you are to proactively leverage the Investors Choice Awards for direct or indirect commercial benefit to your company, you need to purchase the appropriate licensing beforehand. This includes but is not limited to the use of the Best Quant Award and logos.